Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Cohen Eye Institute

Cataract Surgeons & Glaucoma Specialists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Old Bridge, NJ

32 total reviews

Cohen Eye Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cohen Eye Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amaris L.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Khasnabish is a very patient and caring Dr, with a great bedside manner. Wonderful staff and clean kept facility and on time! My daughter (the patient) also made wonderful positive comments when we arrived home (and she is not one of many words), so this confirmed she had the same positive experience. I would refer her to friends and family in a heartbeat! Tysm for your care and professionalism; we're eternally grateful
Jasmin A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always quick, informative, and detailed.
Susan K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Courteous, knowledgeable
Andrew D.
Submitted 10/27/21
great
Frank D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very knowledgeable doctor who is super thorough. The office is new and immaculate.
Aasiy T.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everyone was attentive to my daughter. The doctor was patient and kid friendly. Timing was efficient throughout the process.
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/10/21
The staff were very helpful.
Linda C.
Submitted 01/25/21
I have never had any doctor treat me so thoroughly and take the time to explain things to me in such great detail, also afterwards confirming I understood what information was being provided. It was very apparent they run the entire office with effectiveness and genuine care. I had such a positive experience I will definitely be returning to Doctor Krishna Morar for my future eye care needs. Highly recommend!
Stacy-Ann E.
Submitted 10/27/20
Clean, quick and attentive.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/23/20
I was able to book my emergency appointment online and seen that day. Dr. Chen graciously fit me into her schedule. I received top care.
Indira B.
Submitted 10/16/20
I visited this place first time truly Iam so impressed . People is very helpful and professional also this pandemic period need and clean.
Melanie S.
Submitted 02/12/20
This was only my second visit. Doc I saw first time left, new Doc did not introduce herself. When I tried to use prescription for glasses online I noticed I needed a PD number. Called the office, the receptionist who answered the phone knew exactly what I was talking about. Apparently, you can only get that for a $20 fee. I find this not only absurd but unethical.
KALLIE M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Office Manager addressed my prior service issue quickly and efficiently. Part of the issue was due to an erroneous phone number
Samuel R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Fast, precise and friendly
Denise R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Pleasant, positive experience. The staff was knowledgeable & friendly. The doctor made me feel comfortable and spent enough time with me to answer questions. She explained the entire appointment to me.
Ellen W.
Submitted 09/16/19
I think the exam was thorough, but there was a pretty long wait to be seen.
Bulent E.
Submitted 08/13/19
Felt very comfortable there. Dr Morar was very professional. The staff was great.
Kimberley P.
Submitted 07/23/19
The entire appointment from beginning to end was seamless and great!! I even scheduled the appointment online and within the hour got the confirmation. The doctor was amazing and I will most definitely be coming back for all my optometry needs!!!
Lauran S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great experience very helpful staff! All questions answered and completely explained!!
Lisa F.
Submitted 11/10/17
New patient. Front desk clerk and technician/nurse (not sure) were pleasant and friendly. I was seen promptly. Dr Moran was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me so I could understand. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location